InMotion Robots Webinar Series

UPCOMING WEBINARS


WEBINAR #1

Neuroplasticity:
Making the Connection with Robotics and Bionik InMotion Systems

Dates:


Tuesday May 5th
2:30pm EST (12:30 MST)

Wednesday May 6th
1pm EST (noon CST)

Thursday May 7th
3pm EST (noon PST)


WEBINAR #2

Spasticity and Breaking the Barrier with Bionik InMotion Robotics

Dates:


Tuesday May 12th
2:30pm EST (12:30 MST)

Wednesday May 13th
1pm EST (noon CST)

Thursday May 14th
3pm EST (noon PST)


WEBINAR #3

Driving Therapy with Robotic Data and Bionik’s InMotion System

Dates:


Tuesday May 19th
2:30pm EST (12:30 MST)

Wednesday May 20th
1pm EST (noon CST)

Thursday May 21st
3pm EST (noon PST)


Richard, Physical Therapist, 6 months
post stroke:

“The robot is fun to use… and I’m improving with every session. It’s a phenomenal piece of equipment.”