Webinar: Guiding Treatment of Neurological Impairments with Robotic Data in Upper Extremity Rehabilitation

bionik-summer-webinar-600x600-C

 

Guiding Treatment of Neurological Impairments with Robotic Data in Upper Extremity Rehabilitation


Tuesday, July 20th

9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT

More info & Registration

Wednesday, July 21st

12:00 p.m. PDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT

More info & Registration


Summary

Patient case studies presented by multiple guest clinicians will highlight how robotic-assisted evaluation and report data can be used to guide treatment and improve outcomes in upper extremity neurological rehabilitation. This seminar will include a discussion of: the principles of reach and important kinematic components of the collected data, as well as the research theory and clinical reasoning behind InMotion® EVAL, the Patient Evaluation System used with the InMotion® ARM and InMotion® ARM/HAND rehabilitation robots. 60 min.

 

 

Richard, Physical Therapist, 6 months
post stroke:

“The robot is fun to use… and I’m improving with every session. It’s a phenomenal piece of equipment.”