InMotion Summer Webinar Series

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Looking for a different topic?  Try our Featured Webinars.

 
Facebook   LinkedIn   Twitter   YouTube
InMotion® Connect: Promoting Clinician Adoption of Robotic-assisted Therapy and Enhancing Patient Outcomes

InMotion® Connect: Promoting Clinician Adoption of Robotic Assisted Therapy and Enhancing Patient Outcomes 

Tuesday, August 31st at:  9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT 

More info & Registration

Thursday, September 2nd at:  12:00 p.m. PDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT

More info & Registration

Summary

  • Tracking and reporting of robotic-therapy data will be presented as an objective tool to help change perceptions of robotic-assisted therapy from a novel adjunct to OT daily treatment to a new standard of care.
  • Features InMotion® Connect, a cloud-based SaaS platform connecting rehabilitation clinicians and managers with InMotion robot usage data.
  • Supported by evidence, InMotion-based reporting will be shown as effective in increasing clinician adoption of robotic-assisted therapy and in optimizing its use for enhanced patient outcomes.

Richard, Physical Therapist, 6 months
post stroke:

“The robot is fun to use… and I’m improving with every session. It’s a phenomenal piece of equipment.”